معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

Nanchang Biotek Medical Technology Co.، Ltd. رمز الأسهم: 831448 هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، متخصصة في الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير وتسويق منتجات التخدير. يقع مصنعنا الجديد في منتزه الابتكار الطبي والصيدلي الوطني ، منطقة تطوير التكنولوجيا الفائقة في نانشانغ ، وتغطي مساحة 33000 متر مربع. تمتلك Biotek إدارة عالية الجودة والبحث والتطوير وفريق تقني. لدينا تقنية فحص متقدمة وغرف نظيفة ، مع خبرة تصنيع قوية. حصلت شركتنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 13485 وشهادة CE وشهادة FDA الأمريكية. لدينا العديد من براءات الاختراع الفنية ، نركز بشكل أساسي على منتجات التخدير في الجراحة السريرية.

about us

معدات الإنتاج

بدأت شركتنا عملها من تصنيع منتجات التخدير المنتظم في الماضي إلى إنتاج أحدث أجهزة التخدير والتمريض في الوقت الحاضر. تشمل مجموعة منتجات التخدير: مضخة التسريب التي يمكن التخلص منها ، قناع الحنجرة الهوائي ، أنبوب القصبة الهوائية ، أنبوب القصبة الهوائية المعزز ، دائرة التنفس ، مرشح نظام التنفس ، قناع التخدير ، منظار الحنجرة LED القابل للتصرف ، منظار الحنجرة بالفيديو ، طقم التخدير القابل للتصرف ، مجموعة القسطرة الوريدية المركزية التي يمكن التخلص منها وما إلى ذلك. على. تشمل مجموعة منتجات التمريض: IV Cannula ، و Foley Catheter ، و Blood Pressure Transducer ، وما إلى ذلك.

factory
factory

خدمتنا

مع فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة باراماونت" بالإضافة إلى روح المؤسسة المتمثلة في "الوحدة والنزاهة والاستكشاف والابتكار" ، تكرس Biotek نفسها باستمرار لتصبح "المؤسسة الأكثر موثوقية التي يمنحها أطباء التخدير في جميع أنحاء العالم". نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن البحث والابتكار هما الدافع لتطوير المشاريع ، وجودة المنتج هي القوة الداعمة لنمو المؤسسة.

تعاون

ترحب شركتنا بإخلاص بجميع العملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا ومناقشة التعاون المتبادل وتطوير الصناعة الطبية.

About Us

Company Profile

Nanchang Biotek Medical Technology Co., Ltd.(Stock Code: 831448)is a high-tech enterprise, specialized in production, R&D and marketing of anesthesia products. Our new factory is located in National Medical and Pharmacy Innovation Park, High-tech Development Zone of Nanchang, covering 33,000 square meters. Biotek possesses a high-quality management, R&D and technical team. We have advanced inspection technology and clean rooms, with solid manufacturing experience. Our company is awarded with ISO 13485 quality management system certification and CE certification and USA FDA certification. We have several technical patents, basically focusing on the anesthesia products in clinical surgery.

about us

Production Equipment

Our company started the business from manufacturing of regular anesthesia products in the past to the production of most advanced anesthesia and nursing devices at present. The range of anesthesia products includes: Disposable Infusion Pump, Laryngeal Mask Airway, Tracheal Tube, Reinforced Endotracheal Tube, Breathing Circuit, Breathing System Filter, Anesthesia Mask, Disposable LED Laryngoscope, Video Laryngoscope, Disposable Anesthesia Kit, Disposable Central Venous Catheter Kit and so on. The range of nursing products includes: I.V. Cannula, Foley Catheter, Blood Pressure Transducer and so on.

factory
factory

Our Service

With the business philosophy of “Quality First, Service Paramount ”as well as  the enterprise spirit of“Unity and Integrity, Exploration and Innovation”, Biotek  continuously dedicates itself to becoming“the most reliable enterprise awarded by anesthetists all around the world”. We firmly believe that research and innovation are the motivation of enterprise development, and product quality is the support force of enterprise growth.

Cooperation

Our company sincerely welcomes all the customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and discuss about mutual cooperation and the development of medical industry.